Vedic Astrology Course: 11 Principles to understand the Nakshatras or Lunar Signs

Discover 11 principles by which to understand the Nakshatras. The Nakshatras are the ancient 27-sign lunar zodiac of Vedic Astrology. They are magical and powerful and are the basis of Vedic Astrology’s surely-declarative statement of the truths of a relationship. This is Michael Conneely’s two-part video which reviews 11 principles for understanding the Nakshatras. See to obtain a natal, predictive or relationship astrology reading, or to enrol on his exceptionally supportively taught western or Vedic distance learning astrology courses. See:
Part 1:
Part 2:

About starwheel

I am an experienced and highly qualified astrologer, combing both Western and Vedic astrology. I offer birth chart interpretation, prediction, and understand your child astrology as well as relationship astrology. I also teach many worldwide distance learning astrology courses in both western and vedic astrology, complete with webinars. I also offer powerful, learned and caring worldwide distance teaching courses linked to healing modalities in the Ogham, the Runes, the ancient Irish Druid Path and shamanic healing. My visionary earthspirituality novels are available on Amazon. They are: Druid, Rune Magic, Sacred Earth and Vision Holder Munay Ki, Munay Ki Protection and my spiritual guide book: The Backpackers Guide to the new spirituality 2014. you can email me at or phone me on 077 – 992 – 96821. My websites include:, and and
This entry was posted in Astrology Reading, Vedic Astrology Reading and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s