Eclipse May 10th 2013 – Eclipses can be good for you

Prediction MagazineECLIPSES CAN BE GOOD FOR YOU
(when they don’t bring disaster!) As you were possibly aware, there was an Eclipse in the early hours today which I blogged about. I said it was on my 10th House of career, with Jupiter and Venus next to it in my 11th House of Gains, bringing luck and spiritual teaching. I said it would be good for me – and it is!
Last night I was approached by the famous Prediction Magazine to write their official Monthly prediction column, and the confirmation came through this morning: the morning of the Eclipse!
Under my column will be my contact details for people to contact me for Readings!
I’m really looking forward to writing about the star signs and people’s year/month ahead!
Here’s what I predicted for myself about the eclipse:
 http://wp.me/p179Ad-e9

About starwheel

I am an experienced and highly qualified astrologer, combing both Western and Vedic astrology. I offer birth chart interpretation, prediction, and understand your child astrology as well as relationship astrology. I also teach many worldwide distance learning astrology courses in both western and vedic astrology, complete with webinars. I also offer powerful, learned and caring worldwide distance teaching courses linked to healing modalities in the Ogham, the Runes, the ancient Irish Druid Path and shamanic healing. My visionary earthspirituality novels are available on Amazon. They are: Druid, Rune Magic, Sacred Earth and Vision Holder Munay Ki, Munay Ki Protection and my spiritual guide book: The Backpackers Guide to the new spirituality 2014. you can email me at michaelconneely@googlemail.com or phone me on 077 – 992 – 96821. My websites include: www.mastervedicastrology.com www.starwheelastrology.com, www.earthstarweb.com and www.druidforestschool.com www.rune-path.com and www.inspirationalnovels.org.
This entry was posted in Eclipses and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Eclipse May 10th 2013 – Eclipses can be good for you

  1. hilary griffin says:

    Dear Michael
    Many congratulations, Michael! I am absolutely delighted with your wonderful news! I believe you are meant to be doing this work for Prediction magazine and that you truly deserve to be working there too! I wouldn’t be at all surprised to see you on TV!
    When you did my reading you had some stunning insights which emanated from your intuitive side, if you like. Through working for this publication lots of people will have the chance to benefit from your spirituality and wisdom.
    I think the stars are aligned for you, Michael and may you go on to do even bigger and better things.
    Blessings upon you.
    With very best wishes from
    Hilary 😊
    Date: Fri, 10 May 2013 11:17:40 +0000
    To: hilaryg1724@hotmail.co.uk

Leave a Reply

