The Runes – magical distance learning course

Rune Magic Cover 3Learn the Runes. Connect with the Magic of the Runes
See my video:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WbmtAHpk9e4
The Runes are powerful and ancient magic. Each tells us about a key facet of our life. Each is a key to deep personal transformation. The Runes were the alphabet of the ancient Norse and other peoples of Northern Europe. But they are also Gateways to new ways of being, ways of bringing in needed change. Welcome to the wonderful world of Odin, the Norns, Freya, Heimdall and Tir. Learn how to transform your understanding of the events in your life.
Use the genuine magic of making a rune, chanting its name, rune stance and journeying for its true meaning as applied to your life at the present.
You will find huge benefit if you enrol on my Rune-work Distance Correspondence Course. Totally personal and inspired sharing and learning. For each Rune you receive an audio recording download with information and a guided meditation with opportunity for trance drumming and chanting and divination. You can then correspond with myself as guide, friend and counsellor as your personal spiritual and life-journey progresses, helped through the perceptions and magical transformations offered by the Runes.
See my website: www.earthstarweb.com.
See also my visionary novel ‘Rune Magic’ available as paperback or kindle on Amazon. My novels website is www.inspirationalnovels.org
Contact Michael Conneely via email michaelconneely@gmail.com or phone 07799296821.

About starwheel

I am an experienced and highly qualified astrologer, combing both Western and Vedic astrology. I offer birth chart interpretation, prediction, and understand your child astrology as well as relationship astrology. I also teach many worldwide distance learning astrology courses in both western and vedic astrology, complete with webinars. I also offer powerful, learned and caring worldwide distance teaching courses linked to healing modalities in the Ogham, the Runes, the ancient Irish Druid Path and shamanic healing. My visionary earthspirituality novels are available on Amazon. They are: Druid, Rune Magic, Sacred Earth and Vision Holder Munay Ki, Munay Ki Protection and my spiritual guide book: The Backpackers Guide to the new spirituality 2014. you can email me at michaelconneely@googlemail.com or phone me on 077 – 992 – 96821. My websites include: www.mastervedicastrology.com www.starwheelastrology.com, www.earthstarweb.com and www.druidforestschool.com www.rune-path.com and www.inspirationalnovels.org.
This entry was posted in Runes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment