Learn the Runes with Embodiment Work for Healing and Empowerment

Michael Conneely

Michael Conneely

This video tells you about Michael Conneely’s worldwide Runes Course, which can be done individual or group.

Learn the Runes. See my website: http://www.rune-path.com/

And we especially use the Runes to generate healing and empowerment using transformational Embodiment Work.

One of the approaches of my Runes course is to combine Rune work with Embodiment for healing and empowerment.

Linking understanding of the meaning of each Rune with embodying how that Rune is now manifesting in our life, then embodying how we would like to manifest the energy of that Rune in our life can both seize the energy of Runes and also heal and transform ourselves.

embodiment dance 2Embodiment is where you grasp a mental, emotional or spiritual state and then hold yourself in such a way that you embody it.

Then you see graphically how that feels, whether this is how you want to be around the energy of each rune

And then you can go on to embody how you would like to become around the energy of that rune.

What are the Runes?
The Runes are strong and ancient magic. The perception they offer is huge.

rune fehu 3They are actually a system for understanding all the different aspects of our life, such as:
Do we value ourselves enough (Fehu)?
Are we strong enough for our Journey (Uruz)?
Can we defend ourselves(Thurisaz)?
And the first eight Runes check out how we are doing around all the things that are needed for successful human life.

The second Aett: the second eight Runes, go on to show us how terrible situations can contribute to our growth if we understand and handle them correctly.

The third Aett goes on to show us how we can share in God-consciousness.

See also my YouTube videos on Runes and transformational Art work and Runes and EFT (Emotional Freedom Technique)
In my worldwide Runes course, you are sent audio files on each Rune to journey with and work with and you share and discuss the results of your work with me, and Embodiment Work is an especially vivid way of growing your understanding and connection with the energy power and beauty of each Rune.

The Runes are the alphabet of the ancient Norse people and the Germanic peoples of ancient Europe. They are not just an alphabet. They are a magical system, a system for growth, transformation and divination.
My ancestry includes Baltic Germanic peoples, Yakut tribespeople as well as Irish ancestry linking me to the Ogham and the Druid path of the ancient Irish Druids.
As a further special extra bonus, I also link your journey through the runes to your western psychodynamic astrology and your Vedic Astrology, in both of which I offer expert worldwide Astrology Readings and Astrology Courses.

See here details of my worldwide readings and courses:

My astrology Readings website is: www.starwheelastrology.com

My Vedic Astrology Course website is:   www.mastervedicastrology.com  and my western astrology course is:    www.enlightenedastrologycourse.com

For my Druid Forest School, see: www.druidforestschool.com

For my Runes course is:  www.rune-path.com

My shamanic healer course can be seen at: http://www.earthstarweb.com/shamanic-healer.html
And buy one of my visionary novels all on Amazon or Kindle, see details at:   www.inspirationalnovels.org

About starwheel

I am an experienced and highly qualified astrologer, combing both Western and Vedic astrology. I offer birth chart interpretation, prediction, and understand your child astrology as well as relationship astrology. I also teach many worldwide distance learning astrology courses in both western and vedic astrology, complete with webinars. I also offer powerful, learned and caring worldwide distance teaching courses linked to healing modalities in the Ogham, the Runes, the ancient Irish Druid Path and shamanic healing. My visionary earthspirituality novels are available on Amazon. They are: Druid, Rune Magic, Sacred Earth and Vision Holder Munay Ki, Munay Ki Protection and my spiritual guide book: The Backpackers Guide to the new spirituality 2014. you can email me at michaelconneely@googlemail.com or phone me on 077 – 992 – 96821. My websites include: www.mastervedicastrology.com www.starwheelastrology.com, www.earthstarweb.com and www.druidforestschool.com www.rune-path.com and www.inspirationalnovels.org.
This entry was posted in Astrology Reading and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Learn the Runes with Embodiment Work for Healing and Empowerment

  1. Pingback: Learn the Runes with Art Work for Healing and Empowerment | Starwheel Astrology Western and Vedic

Leave a comment